Look up in the sky, it’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s….

I was at SLEX last night when I saw this:

timex billboard

So who’s that guy beside Coach Rio? 🙂

Coincidentally, this will be my wife’s first time to join a race. I finally got my wife to register! I wonder why…

7 responses to “Look up in the sky, it’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s….

  1. Yun oh!!!

  2. yey for the wifey!

    grabe si Coach Rio has reached new heights talaga. 😀

  3. yehey! another running couple in the making. Keep on running and shopping running gears for her, hehehe.

  4. i also saw one at quezon avenue near araneta avenue, and i got excited. can’t wait for this run. 🙂

  5. billboard boy na talaga si coach!

    hooray for wifey!

  6. I believe the guy with Coach Rio is gay… Coach Rio needs to watch-out(TIMEX) for himself. Hehehe.

  7. Wait wait.. I failed to see the last line — WOW! The wifey will finally run! 🙂 Looking forward to meeting her Dindo!

Leave a Reply

